Attorneys

Associate
Location:Austin, Texas
Phone:512-610-1183
Email:tbleich@cbylaw.com

About Thomas B. Bleich »

Senior Counsel
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5523
Email:kciotti@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Karan C. Ciotti »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5544
Email:cclendenin@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Craig H. Clendenin »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5510
Email:gmcokinos@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Gregory M. Cokinos »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5535
Email:kcovington@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Katy L. Covington »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8732
Email:scurry@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Stanley W. Curry »

Of Counsel
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5524
Email:edebaillon@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Elizabeth M. Debaillon »

Senior Counsel
Location:Dallas, Texas
Phone:817-635-3621
Email:selder@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Scott A. Elder »

Principal
Location:Austin, Texas
Phone:512-476-1080
Email:jewbank@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About James B. Ewbank, II »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5574
Email:cfarrar@cbylaw.com

About Cristopher S. Farrar »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8713
Email:jfarwell@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Jay K. Farwell »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5579
Email:pfauntleroy@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About J. Parker Fauntleroy »

Of Counsel
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5500
Email:tjfischer@cbylaw.com

About Thomas J. Fischer »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5521
Email:tfoss@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Todd M. Foss »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5527
Email:wpgarner@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About W. Patrick Garner »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5514
Email:cgetman@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Charles W. Getman »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5541
Email:tglenn@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Tracy B. Glenn »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5552
Email:agolz@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Anthony T. Golz »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8740
Email:rgonzales@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Roland F. Gonzales »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8752
Email:agonzalez@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Andres R. Gonzalez »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5573
Email:jgrayson@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About John L. Grayson »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8734
Email:ghead@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Gabriel S. Head »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5572
Email:rgilbert@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Rachel Heins Gilbert »

Of Counsel
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5500

About Kenneth N. Knox »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8743
Email:klandinger@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Karen L. Landinger »

Senior Counsel
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5525
Email:mlee@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Michael B. Lee »

Associate
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8711
Email:bmarshall@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Bryan P. Marshall »

Principal
Location:Austin, Texas
Phone:512-615-1139
Email:smasters@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Shelly D. Masters »

Senior Counsel
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8724
Email:bmetcalf@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Brian D. Metcalf »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5575
Email:lnapoli@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Laura K . Napoli »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5570
Email:rnaudin@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Robert J. Naudin »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5547
Email:mnavarro@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Michael Navarro »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8714
Email:sorourke@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Stephanie L. O'Rourke »

Associate
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8730
Email:poviatt@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Patricia M. Oviatt »

Associate
Location:Irving, Texas
Phone:817-635-3619
Email:rpinson@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Rene R. Pinson »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5528
Email:cpower@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Craig E. Power »

Associate
Location:Irving, Texas
Phone:817-635-3600
Email:arauch@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Amy N. Rauch »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5561
Email:triddle@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Todd A. Riddle »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5531
Email:rschmidt@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About J. Ryan Schmidt »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5554
Email:msegura@cbylaw.com

About Misty A. Segura »

Associate
Location:Austin, Texas
Phone:512-476-1138
Email:nsheddan@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Natalya S. Sheddan »

Principal
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8741
Email:rsmith@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Robert M. Smith »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5580
Email:rwsmith@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Russell W. Smith »

Associate
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8719
Email:ksonsino@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Kerry G. Sonsino »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5515
Email:mthompson@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About C. Matthew Thompson »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5518
Email:dtolin@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About David L. Tolin »

Of Counsel
Location:LaGrange, Texas
Phone:713-922-1768
Email:lav@lavlaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Luis A. Vallejo »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5571
Email:klwalker@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Kelsey L. Walker »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5539
Email:cwan@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Christopher C. Wan »

Principal
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5577
Email:jwarren@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About John C. Warren »

Principal
Location:Irving, Texas
Phone:817-635-3620
Email:pwielinski@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Patrick J. Wielinski »

Associate
Location:Houston, Texas
Phone:713-535-5537
Email:jwoods@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Josh J. Woods »

Principal
Location:Austin, Texas
Phone:512-610-1182
Email:myoung@cbylaw.com
vCard:Download vCard

About Marc A. Young »

Associate
Location:Austin, Texas
Phone:512-615-1148
Email:mzoll@cbylaw.com

About Mitchell F. Zoll »

Associate
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Phone:210-293-8700
Email:kzunker@cbylaw.com

About Kyle A. Zunker »